PhySTA wall of fame

Scientia Fundus reikt jaarlijks de Physiotherapy Science Thesis Award (PhySTA) uit. De PhySTA is een door Scientia Fundus geïntroduceerde prijs voor de beste afstudeerscriptie van een recent alumnus Fysiotherapiewetenschap.




Winnaar PhySTA 2017

Sven Geelen, MSc.
Titel thesis: Construct validity and inter-rater reliability of the Dutch AM-PAC ‘6-clicks’ Basic Mobility short form to assess the mobility of hospitalized patients Auteurs: S.J.G. Geelen, MSc, PhD K. Valkenet, Prof. Dr. C. Veenhof




Winnaar PhySTA 2016
Isolde Kuijlaars, MSc.
Titel thesis: Long-term changes in clinical joint health and predictors of joint health deterioration in patients with hemophilia                                                           Auteurs: I.A.R. Kuijlaars,MSc., Drs. M.A. Timmer, dr. M.F. Pisters, dr. K. Fischer, prof. dr. C. Veenhof





Winnaar PhySTA 2015

Davy Paap, MSc.2015-09-25 14.27.21
Titel thesis: Development and validation of the Working Alliance Inventory Dutch Version for use in rehabilitation setting
Auteurs: D. Paap, MSc, drs. E. Schrier, Prof. dr. P.U. Dijkstra





Winnaar PhySTA 2014

Martijn de Roon, MSc.
Titel thesis: ‘The long-term effects of a 16 week diet/exercise intervention in postmenopausal women on bodyweight and physical activity behavior.’
Auteurs: M. de Roon, MSc